Would You Care for Something to Drink?

When I ask you that question, fucking answer me!!!

If you only want water say, “No, thank you” or “I’ll stick with water” or “Water’s fine.” You can even tell me to piss off and mind my own business, but don’t just sit there staring at your menu and expect me to read your mind. While I lack psychic skills, I do possess punching skills and rage. Lots and lots of rage.

Also, when I ask that question, responding, “Whaddaya got?” sucks the intelligence right out of my head, rendering me speechless. We have the same drinks as pretty much every other restaurant in the world. We also have the drinks listed on the back of the menu, just like every other restaurant in the world. We do not have some magical drink which will change your life. If you want tea, ask for it. If you want a soda, tell me which kind. For the love of God people, this is not rocket science. You know what you like to drink!

Photobucket

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. darcknyt
    Aug 07, 2009 @ 06:25:04

    Hahahaha! That's funnier than than a cat jumping face first into a window pane. Awesome.

    Oh, I'll have PEPSI, NOT Coke. How's that?

    Reply

  2. Holly
    Aug 07, 2009 @ 06:48:41

    Good thing we serve Pepsi NOT Coke. Ha!

    Reply

  3. Sherri
    Aug 07, 2009 @ 07:24:05

    "I do possess punching skills"

    LMAO

    Reply

  4. Vanessa (DarcsFalcon)
    Aug 07, 2009 @ 11:24:54

    What? No magical drinks that will change my life? What kind of place is this, anyway?! šŸ˜‰

    Love that bunny over there on the right!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

