It’s All About Fail 9/06 Edition

Photobucket

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. darcknyt
    Sep 06, 2009 @ 11:18:42

    I remember seeing this over on "Blame It On The Voices" a while back, and reading the story. I can't imagine how terrified I'd have been with my head dangling and ass bared. Yikes.

    Of course, being an acrophobe, I wouldn't have been on a ski lift to begin with. 🙂

    Reply

  2. DarcsFalcon
    Sep 06, 2009 @ 17:23:35

    I remember when this happened. I felt so bad for the man, and angry at the photographer who just HAD to take pictures of the man's agony and humiliation and post it all over the Internet.

    Now that I know everything turned out well … can you say shrinkage? 😉

    I hope one day that poor man will be able to laugh about it too.

    Reply

  3. Holly
    Sep 06, 2009 @ 23:01:11

    I guess sometimes these pictures aren't very funny for the ones it's happening to. I assumed it was some kids goofing off and well, that's what you get.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

