Tosh.0

Last night my son made me watch a few episodes of Tosh.0. I have never laughed so hard at stupid people in my life. Below are two of my favourites. You can watch more videos on Daniel Tosh’s blog.

Click HERE for the second video. No matter how hard I try I can’t get the stupid thing to embed.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. blogmella
    Mar 19, 2010 @ 00:47:51

    That poor horse! I love how she said that stepping on to it was “too much work”. WTF?

    I know! Like Tosh said, “Too much work for the horse.”

    I tried to watch the second video but it was “Not available in your country” – bloody Americans!

    Well that stinks. I couldn’t find it on youtube and had to link directly to the site. If you can access his blog, you can go to the videos and I think it’s in Season 2.

    Reply

    • Kate
      Mar 19, 2010 @ 05:12:09

      Where I am we’re “colonials”, the yanks are “former colonials”. And you’re a Pom. 😀

      Better than being a poof, I guess. 🙂

      Reply

  2. Kate
    Mar 19, 2010 @ 03:23:15

    Poor horse. I was so glad when she couldn’t get on. “She can still ride in the truck.” Yeah right.

    That was a good horse. My parents’ horses would have taken one look at that and bolted. No way would they just stand there.

    The weightlifter was too funny and as for the guy going through the glass door – I didn’t think anyone could actually do that and live. He got in, you’d think he’d figure how to get out. 😀

    I about peed my pants watching this show with my son. The weightlifter and the dog humping grandma (not on the site, go to casttv.com, it’s the only episode of the 1st season that’s free) made me have to stop watching or I was going to need medical attention.

    Reply

  3. DarcsFalcon
    Mar 19, 2010 @ 13:51:02

    Stupid people – you either have to laugh at them or you’ll lose all your teeth for grinding them in frustration. 😀

    I laugh. I can’t afford the dentist.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

