Sunday Funny 3/21

Lately I’ve been feeling a little volatile. 

Yeah, just like that.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. DarcsFalcon
    Mar 21, 2010 @ 10:57:24

    Wish I could see it! It sounds funny! 🙂

    It’s just a little guy killing everyone in sight for a boom box.

    Sorry you’re feeling a little explosive – I hate that feeling.

    Certain co-workers and people who live in my home town are going to make me blow.

    Reply

  2. Kate
    Mar 21, 2010 @ 14:51:33

    Now the little guy won’t have anyone to dance with. On the other hand maybe he doesn’t want to. 🙂

    I don’t think he wants anyone around ruining his groove.

    Hope your week gets better, sounds like it can’t get worse!

    It isn’t a bad week, just annoying people around me. If I told you some of their idiocy, you’d want your own boom box too.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

