It’s All About Fail 4/25 Edition

Otis has peed on me several times and he’s still alive to tell the tale.

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. whatigotsofar
    Apr 25, 2010 @ 18:59:35

    i once sat on a sofa that my cat had peed on before i noticed the cat had recently peed on that sofa.

    the sofa was thrown in the garbage

    as for the cat…

    Cats like to pee on things. Little bastards.

    Reply

    • whatigotsofar
      Apr 26, 2010 @ 07:39:55

      Here’s a little known fact about cat urine. Well, not regular cat urine, but that special ultra-smelly territorial marking male cat urine. If you sniff it, you can get really high from it.

      That’s one high I can do without, thankyouverymuch.

      Reply

  2. DarcsFalcon
    Apr 25, 2010 @ 23:26:10

    Well, I guess Otis owns you now. You’re his person, that’s all there is to it. 🙂

    Too bad they aren’t required to feed and house us like we are them! LOL

    In all fairness, he didn’t mean to pee on me. Once I was sitting on a straw bale and he was aiming for it. Another time I was sitting on a log and yet another time I was sitting on a rock. His aim isn’t that good and I need to learn to sit in chairs. He looked very shamefaced when he saw my outrage.

    Reply

  3. blogmella
    Apr 26, 2010 @ 12:21:27

    One of my cats wee’d a couple of times in here, when he was ill. Ill, or sulking. I can’t smell but Dave and Bran tell me it was not at all strong. Thank goodness for that!

    The pee is only really offensive when they are marking territory or mad as hell.

    Reply

  4. Ahmnodt Heare
    Apr 27, 2010 @ 10:00:07

    A dog peed on Janeane Garofalo once during a talk show.

    I remember Johnny Carson always got peed on whenever there were animals on his show. He always showed such grace rather than punting the animal.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

