Fire School, Night 2

This was a surprisingly slow night for Fire School weekend.  Apparently there was a big party last night at the Silver Dollar Bar, where most of the town and the firemen drank all the booze in the world.  The ones who didn’t drink came in for dinner after the school let out; the others went straight to their hotels and passed out.  Remind me again, what is the brain’s retention ability when a person is still intoxicated or fighting a hang over? 

Raecheal, the new girl has: 

  • Seizures
  • Dyslexia
  • Failing kidneys
  • A titanium hip

Oh wait, the dyslexia cured itself when she hit her head. 

She’s between 23 and 26 years old, but you would think she was 80 the way she goes on with all that is wrong with her.  Tonight she was running on at the mouth about how her kidneys were failing and she didn’t think she could make it through her shift since she was still drunk from last night.  I told her she wasn’t leaving so she might as well go take some aspirin and get over it.  Then she complained that she might have a bladder infection from drinking too much.  I told her bladder infections are caused by screwing dirty men in the parking lot behind the bar.  She didn’t want to talk to me anymore.  I was dying for her to tell me she had a yeast infection.

I didn’t make as much money as last night, but I had fun playing games with the dumb girl.

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. DarcsFalcon
    May 01, 2010 @ 23:37:06

    ROFLMAO!! Oh you’re killing me over here Holly! Screwing dirty men in the parking lot!

    She did shut up, which was my goal.

    And would someone please explain to me how a learning disability can be “cured” by a head-knocking? Does that make slamming stupid people in the head with a 2×4 a viable treatment? If so, I’m going to med school!

    And how many people with kidney failure drink buckets of booze every night and completely forgo dialysis? According to her, her body produces some chemical which causes her kidneys to randomly fail, but then they get better once she gets off work. I don’t know how stupid she thinks I am.

    Reply

  2. whatigotsofar
    May 02, 2010 @ 03:53:31

    Failing kidneys then drinking? Isn’t that like a toothless person complaining how hard it is to chew rock candy?

    Something like that. She’s a liar and she thinks we’re all dumb.

    Reply

  3. Jamie
    May 02, 2010 @ 10:59:52

    I think I am beginning to like Dani more than Raechel

    They are both annoying. Darren was there Saturday night and she complained that she hated closing because it took so long. He suggested that if she did her sidework rather than sitting outside smoking and playing with her phone, closing would go a lot faster.

    Reply

  4. DarcKnyt
    May 02, 2010 @ 11:06:34

    Wow, what a moron. And that she thinks she’s gonna whip these past other people indicates just HOW dumb she is … and that she thinks all of YOU are DUMBER.

    People who think I’m stupid annoy me. I’m sure she gets attention with all of her problems, but those I work with view it as another excuse to get out of working. We don’t give a shit.

    Reply

  5. blogmella
    May 02, 2010 @ 14:48:24

    Hahaha! The new girl sounds full of it. I’ve no doubt you’ll deal with her though. 😉

    Oh yeah. Very soon she’ll stop telling me all her woes.

    Reply

  6. Bob
    May 03, 2010 @ 05:14:27

    Sounds like the girl is looking for some pity.

    Attention. Unfortunately, my attention span is waay too short to listen to that.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

