Drive-By

My son is home and taking up all my internet time, so this is a drive by post.

I worked with Little Miss Know It All yesterday and I was actually nice to her.  It made my head hum like a tuning fork.  I discovered her usefulness, though.  Whenever I don’t want to do something, I tell her I don’t know how and she rushes to do it for me, since she knows everything.  This could be the start of a beautiful manipulative relationship.

Miss Duck got a new boyfriend yesterday.  He is about half her size and she loves him.  I don’t know if he’s ready to hump her as much as she wants humped, but I may have baby ducks soon.

Cheers!

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. blogmella
    May 11, 2010 @ 13:45:36

    Hahaha! perhaps he could tell Little Miss Know It All that he doesn’t know how to hump Miss Duck and let her take up the slack?

    Miss Duck would be okay with it, but I don’t think she would product baby ducks.

    (I shit you not, I just accidentally typed “Miss F*ck”). LOL.

    That works. 🙂

    Reply

  2. Bob
    May 11, 2010 @ 13:55:48

    Is Miss Duck, actually a duck?

    Yes, Miss Duck is a waddling, quacking, shitting, egg laying feather shedding horny duck. Likewise, her new boyfriend is a real duck.

    Reply

  3. brknhrt75
    May 11, 2010 @ 18:58:38

    I need to start paying more attention to your blog posts because I have no idea who Miss Duck is….

    Miss Duck is my 5 year old duck who moved into my house at around Christmas time when her companion duck froze to death. She has her own bedroom and plays in the bathtub a few times a week. I bought her a boyfriend because 1. She’s horny and 2. I don’t want her outside alone. Once I get the new duck tamed down a little (and it stops snowing) I will move them outside to their yard.

    I think there are pictures of Miss Duck on my home page.

    Reply

  4. DarcsFalcon
    May 11, 2010 @ 20:31:27

    ROFL I think LMKIA has no idea how much she really doesn’t know! She’s about to “get schooled” as they say! LOL This is going to be good!

    There is no underestimating my laziness. Before long I’ll have her convinced that I don’t know how to change the toilet paper.

    Yay for baby ducks! You don’t think the cats or dogs would eat them, do you? Oh, you’re going to have so much duck poop in your yard! LOL

    I have to incubate the eggs as these ducks won’t sit their eggs. When they hatch, I’ll keep them in the house until they are big enough to swim on their own. The cats don’t go in the duck yard. The ducks are big and not nice.

    Reply

  5. DarcsFalcon
    May 11, 2010 @ 20:32:03

    Oh, almost forgot!

    I hope you’re having a great visit with your boy. 😀

    I am. He’s home until August so we have lots of time…unless I kill him over internet time.

    Reply

  6. DarcKnyt
    May 11, 2010 @ 22:08:40

    The world doesn’t have enough LMKITAs to get all our chores done. There oughta be more of ’em. 😉

    I know! At least I finally discovered her purpose.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

