Sunday Funny 5/23

Taking a break.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. blogmella
    May 23, 2010 @ 06:24:14

    Hahaha! At my old house a neighbour’s cat kept doing that, to a plant in a large pot, just outside my front door. I eventually put big stones all over the soil, to stop it. Not the funniest story ever told.

    What I think is funny is the velocity with which he was digging. Look at how far the dirt flew.

    Reply

  2. beckyb26
    May 23, 2010 @ 08:33:29

    LOL! Cute pic. 🙂

    Reply

  3. Catherine
    May 23, 2010 @ 11:05:28

    I don’t find it very funny when my pups do it at home, in fact if I catch them ‘Mr Slipper’ will put in an appearance or they will get an impromptu shower from the hosepipe if its handy!

    It is never funny when your own do it, but it is hysterical when someone else’s pet is bad.

    Reply

  4. DarcsFalcon
    May 23, 2010 @ 12:35:25

    See, I see things like that and my 1st thought is, “Someone is going to have to clean that up.”

    He sure does look like he had a ball though!

    Meh, a good strong rain will wash it away and some new dirt will fix everything. I think it’s funny as long as it wasn’t one of mine doing it.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

