It’s All About Fail 6/13 Edition

Summer is time to hit the beach.  Some people should stay home.

Swimsuit Fail

Even Jesus thinks you're ugly.

 

Swimsuit Fail

Dead bloated thing.

 

Swimsuit Fail

What ARE you laughing at?

 

Swimsuit Fail

WTF?!

 

Swimsuit Fail

Proof that women aren't the only ones with bad taste.

 

Wedding Fail

Thanks for being a part of our special day.

 

Speedo Fail

Are you happy to see me?

 

Summer Fail

Dude...wrong season.

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. whatigotsofar
    Jun 13, 2010 @ 10:17:27

    what the hell is wrong with you? nobody wants to see these things? i’m going somewhere else now

    But you looked at them all, didn’t you?

    Reply

  2. blogmella
    Jun 13, 2010 @ 13:17:42

    That orange costume looks like it shrank in the sea.

    The guy with the bling will drown if he tries to swim.

    Maybe that’s what his friends are hoping for. He might be the yearly sacrifice.

    Some people are SO deluded about how they look…

    I know I go for the homeless look, but I see so many people who simply need to buy bigger clothes and stop showing any skin.

    Reply

  3. DarcsFalcon
    Jun 13, 2010 @ 14:29:41

    OW!!! My eyes!! I need eye bleach now!

    That woman in the pink suit has it on backwards and doesn’t even know!

    I KNOW! HAHAHAHAHA! I was going to put that as my comment, but everytime I looked at the picture I couldn’t understand what she was laughing at. I know why everyone else was laughing, but not her.

    Oh my gosh. And the top guy, strutting his stuff, ewwww!

    Nasty stuff! LOL

    Everyone should know by now that my fail stuff isn’t pretty. I even gave a small warning at the top.

    Reply

  4. izziedarling
    Jun 13, 2010 @ 18:30:45

    Oh my! Where in the world did you get these? Hahaha

    On Sundays I raid Google for other people’s funny pictures. Next week I’m doing Summer Fun Fail.

    Reply

  5. beckyb26
    Jun 15, 2010 @ 15:10:23

    Those are just wrong. And how can you put on your bathing suit backwards and not know it. Or have someone you know tell you. Yikes!

    It sort of seems self evident doesn’t it? The first clue (before your boobs fall out) is when it’s really tight in the butt and baggy in the front. Maybe her friends don’t like her?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

