PSA

Whether you are a woman or a man, if you have to spread your legs when you sit down so your belly can hang between them, you need to go on a diet. 

Diet soda is not going to help.

Ordering half the menu isn’t going to help either.

Ordering half the menu and the salad bar really isn’t going to help.

Ordering half the menu and boxing up most of it doesn’t fool anyone.  We know you will soon be stuffing the food in your gaping maw with both hands.

Remember, they only make pants so big.  Unless you want to start wearing a king sized sheet as clothing, you need to push away from the table.

Now, back to our regularly scheduled programming.

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. DarcsFalcon
    Jul 13, 2010 @ 02:05:19

    She can’t reach her belly button.

    I’m guessing she doesn’t have a very good self image. Just a guess though.

    There were about 5 people in the restaurant tonight who looked just like this woman…well…without the skin showing.

    Reply

  2. blogmella
    Jul 13, 2010 @ 02:51:45

    She does look a bit unattractive but the socks give the whole outfit a lift!

    HAHAHAHA!

    Reply

  3. whatigotsofar
    Jul 13, 2010 @ 03:51:04

    I’d ride her with a surf board.

    That might be why you have a rash.

    Reply

  4. izziedarling
    Jul 13, 2010 @ 06:57:20

    How did she even get out there on a bench?

    A crane?

    Does she live there?

    Possibly.

    That may be the scariest photo ever. Will never get that stomach dip out of my mind …agh….

    I saw this photo years ago, but it was the first thing I thought of when I needed a picture of a fat lady. It will never leave your mind.

    Reply

  5. DarcKnyt
    Jul 13, 2010 @ 08:15:41

    I can’t look at the photo, won’t look at the photo, don’t look, don’t look, don’tlookdon’tlookdon’tlook…

    AWWWWW, CRAP.

    😦

    Diet soda won’t help? Really? Darn. There goes my last hope.

    Last night a guy and his dad ordered an appetizer, salad bar and large entrees. The guy could barely fit in the booth. His dad worried that he wouldn’t be able to eat all the food and the guy assured him, “I’ll help you eat it.” He flipped out when he got regular Pepsi instead of Diet.

    Dude, it’s not going to make a difference.

    Reply

  6. noe noe girl
    Jul 13, 2010 @ 09:08:53

    Holy shit! I just threw up in my mouth a little bit.

    I had to look at this woman’s 4 twin sisters and 3 brothers last night. It’s only fair to share.

    Reply

  7. The Idiot Speaketh
    Jul 13, 2010 @ 10:02:21

    Just seeing this photo did wonders for my diet…..thanks!…trust me…..I shall have the permanent horrifying image of this photo seared into my brain every time I pick up anything other than a stick of celery…….

    Actually, I think I stood behind that woman in Wal-Mart…..I do distinctly remember the belly fat protruding down below the knees…..

    I see people at the restaurant who look just like this and I can’t help but wonder what happened to their self esteem. At what point did they flat out stop caring?

    Reply

  8. bill
    Jun 13, 2011 @ 07:56:01

    Seriously? This lady has feelings and is probably a wonderful person. You are just assholes. You dont know what her life is like.

    I’m guessing you’re a fat ass too.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

