Buffalo Update

For a video of the woman being mauled by the buffalo, click here.  The post is a good read as well.

Idiots.

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. DarcsFalcon
    Jul 27, 2010 @ 13:50:57

    Oh man, I wish I could watch it! Sort of. I kind of like seeing stupid people get their comeuppance.

    I know, I’m evil. One day that’s going to come back to bite me in the butt.

    Only if you’re stupid, and you’re not, so enjoy their pain.

    Reply

  2. thelifeofjamie
    Jul 27, 2010 @ 15:22:58

    Someone on the freshly pressed page posted something about the buffalo woman…yours is much better and funnier. His/hers is dumb! You win!

    Well thank you. I think the situation itself is funny as hell. Stupid people.

    Reply

  3. trailerparkbarbie
    Jul 27, 2010 @ 16:57:26

    I’ve got bears, deer, turkeys, coyote, and fox around me. I’m now thankful that I don’t have buffalo.

    Idiots, indeed!

    I am more afraid of a buffalo than a bear. No lie. They are big, mean and crazy.

    Reply

  4. morethananelectrician
    Jul 27, 2010 @ 18:10:00

    I was rooting for him to over there…I was cheering for the Buffalo!!!!!

    I always cheer for the animal. That guy had absolutely no respect for another living creature and it’s too bad he wasn’t the one who got stomped on.

    Reply

  5. noe noe girl
    Jul 28, 2010 @ 06:07:12

    crap for brains!

    They both need Darwin Awards.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

