Free Cat (might be offensive) (okay, it IS offensive)

I think I’ve posted this picture before, but I need a good laugh before my head explodes.

Who does this sort of stuff?

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. whatigotsofar
    Aug 15, 2010 @ 06:21:08

    oh

    Free Cat got your tongue?

    Reply

  2. Sherri
    Aug 15, 2010 @ 11:31:48

    That’s disgusting if you look at it too long. The trick is to get your surprised laugh and then get out of there. ick. lol

    It makes me laugh so hard I drool. I can only look at it with one eye or I’m a slobbering, cackling crazy person.

    Reply

  3. trailerparkbarbie
    Aug 15, 2010 @ 12:47:32

    Poor kitty…but the pic did make me laugh.

    I told my daughter some people were advertising a free cat. She said she wanted a cat. I sent the picture to her. She didn’t talk to me for a few hours. She doesn’t think I’m funny.

    Reply

  4. M.T.
    Aug 16, 2010 @ 00:20:58

    I love cats, and I still kinda laughed…

    I do too and I flat out can’t keep from laughing hysterically. It really isn’t funny.

    Reply

  5. DarcsFalcon
    Aug 16, 2010 @ 01:31:43

    Oh my gosh, that’s terrible! *giggle*

    It kills me.

    Reply

  6. frolicking lady
    Aug 22, 2010 @ 10:04:00

    okay…I love cats but…

    it still made me laugh…

    a lot…

    Thanks. 🙂

    Sometimes the most offensive stuff is the funniest. I have a collection of offensive pictures that make me laugh everytime I see them, but I can’t share them with anyone or they would think I’m horrible. Glad it made you laugh.

    Reply

  7. frolicking lady
    Aug 22, 2010 @ 10:04:56

    still laughing…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

