ARG! Part II

To the 25 hockey players and parents who came in 4 minutes before closing and left me an 8% tip:

Somebody is going to get knifed for this shit.  Two nights in a row I’ve taken the last table only to get fucked without a kiss.  Enough already!

And that’s all I have to say about that.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. DarcsFalcon
    Dec 12, 2010 @ 02:05:01

    You need a work t-shirt that says, “I spent 10 years in prison for killing the last customer that wouldn’t leave a decent tip. May I take your order?”

    HAHAHA! One thing I’ve learned about working with people, though, is they can’t read.

    So sorry hon. I really hope things turn around for you soon.

    Meee tooo!

    Reply

  2. Sparty Girl
    Dec 12, 2010 @ 13:32:58

    That’s just so rude. I’m sorry, hon.

    Jerks.

    Reply

  3. wigsf
    Dec 13, 2010 @ 05:36:05

    Fuckin’ cheap ass hockey parent mother fuckers.

    I second that.

    Generally, of all the sports in which the team travels in bunches (football, baseball, hockey, soccer, basketball) generally, hockey parents are by far the wealthiest.

    Yes they are and they are usually the worst tippers and have the worst manners. One of my leading search terms is for dealing with hockey parents so obviously they are a problem everywhere.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

