Christmas Music #2

I know this is supposed to be the Sunday Bitch Free Edition, but I’m over the Christmas music.  If I hear one more version of ‘Don we now our gay apparel” I’m going to falalalalalalalala someone with a stick.

Less than a week.

The mom of one of the cooks made some rockin’ Santa hats for us to wear at work.  I had to have mine in bright yellow so I can wear it all winter.

Merry Christmas

11 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. workingtechmom
    Dec 19, 2010 @ 16:14:45

    i love the hat!!! and sorry you are sick of the music, maybe they need some jazzier versions for you.

    Thanks! But it’s the same stuff over and over and over…

    Reply

  2. Ahmnodt Heare
    Dec 19, 2010 @ 19:28:05

    You will be happy to know that I will not be donning gay apparel any time soon. I got rid of the leather vest with matching leather pants a while ago.

    Just think, somewhere a gay man is counting his blessings.

    Reply

  3. PurpleGirl
    Dec 20, 2010 @ 04:19:49

    Good god, which muppet did she skin to make that hat?

    (Just kidding. I’m just a fucking scrooge!)

    Reply

  4. Fuck My Table
    Dec 20, 2010 @ 06:56:31

    Love your hat! 🙂
    We got to wear reindeer antlers or elf hats this weekend. Made my night. (But even though we’re wearing Christmas hats, we’re forbidden from saying “Merry Christmas” to our guests. Go figure.)

    Chili’s has managed to not annoy the fuck out of me, and here’s why: in addition to Christmas music, they are also playing our regular mix of music. That means we only get one “Let it snow, let it snow, let it snow” a night. If I only work a few days of the week, this is tolerable.

    Reply

  5. Mel
    Dec 20, 2010 @ 11:35:12

    I wish I could afford gay apparel. I’d look faaabuuulousss! 🙂

    Reply

  6. Bunny
    Dec 20, 2010 @ 14:54:41

    Cute hat! I am so ready for the holidays to just be done!!!

    Reply

  7. DarcsFalcon
    Dec 20, 2010 @ 22:09:18

    Hahahahaha! How kyoot! Is that knitted or fabric? It’s hard to tell from the picture, but I love the yellow. 😀

    Falalalalalalaaaaa! 😉

    Reply

  8. izziedarling
    Dec 22, 2010 @ 06:17:23

    Love the hat! Jealous. How do we know gay apparel from straight? Happy Holidays, pal. xo iz

    One day all of my pants were dirty so I put on a pair of my son’s. He asked, “Where did you get those gay pants?” I replied, “Out of your drawer.” He shut up. HAHAHAHA!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

