WTF? Makes Me Laugh

Yesterday I mentioned that googling WTF? will make a person laugh until they pee even after a miserable weekend.  Here are some of the pictures that sent me over the edge.  Obviously, I’m easily amused.

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. thelifeofjamie
    Apr 24, 2012 @ 07:22:54

    i love the manicorn! That is the scariest shit I have ever seen!

    The sea lion with the kids made me shriek with laughter. His face and the drool is just too much.

    Reply

  2. zoogie2
    Apr 24, 2012 @ 13:47:47

    These are hilarious! I totally understand what the chicken is doing – I’ve babysat hyperactive children and decided the only way to get some peace and quiet is to sit on them.

    But the manicorn made me think I was spying on someone else’s sex fantasy. I think I’ll go scrub my eyes out with disinfecting soap now.

    The manicorn and the santa with a shiner both came from awkwardfamilyphotos.com. That site never fails to make me laugh til I cry.

    Reply

  3. DarcsFalcon
    Apr 24, 2012 @ 23:26:50

    Hahaha! Reminds me a little of the fail blog. 🙂

    Reply

  4. KathyBH
    Apr 26, 2012 @ 09:39:55

    Thank you! I think “Santa with a black eye” is my favorite.

    Reply

  5. Deni Lyn
    May 11, 2012 @ 08:09:54

    Love it! Never thought to google WTF.

    I google all sorts of stuff to make me laugh. Sometimes typing in “funny” is enough to make me laugh for hours. I’m easily amused.

    Reply

  6. hiraanimfeftetheunweddedwidow
    May 18, 2012 @ 23:39:32

    Ah, awkwardfamilyphotos.com is a good site. People of Walmart is another one with reliably funny pics.

    Lately I’ve been checking out Buzzfeed a lot. They have lots of random stuff.

    And then there’s Cracked. I can spend hours clicking on Cracked links. “Top 5 Reasons Why X is Y.”

    I love Cracked and lately regretsy.com makes tears pour down my face.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

