Help Me Win

I entered a contest at Waiter’s Today and I need your help to win.  All you have to do is click here to read my latest post entitled The Cowboy Christmas Party.  You will have to “like” the post by clicking the Facebook icon at the bottom of the post or maybe comment on it.  So I guess that’s two or three things.  Yeah, there might be some work involved to help me win money.

Will I share that money?

HAHAHAHAHA!

No.

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. DarcKnyt
    May 03, 2012 @ 14:01:04

    I’ll do it when I’m home and can access FB. Good luck!

    No FB-ing at work? Why have a job?

    Reply

  2. Ktree
    May 03, 2012 @ 19:08:09

    Ah think ah done it right

    Reply

  3. Ktree
    May 03, 2012 @ 20:09:22

    Although now I feel I must post some of my own stories… because they happened!

    Reply

  4. Squiggy's mom
    May 03, 2012 @ 20:44:26

    I hope just leaving a comment counts, because I no longer do FB. Good luck!

    Reply

  5. DarcsFalcon
    May 04, 2012 @ 00:40:10

    Greedy wench! LOL Okay okay, I’ll help you win! 🙂

    Good luck!

    Reply

  6. Pharmtechgurl
    May 04, 2012 @ 08:57:08

    I’m on it

    Reply

  7. hiraanimfeftetheunweddedwidow
    May 18, 2012 @ 23:33:21

    I wish I had seen this in time! But I’m glad you won a prize. 🙂

    Me too! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

