R.I.P.

One of our regular customers passed away today.

 

Salud, Mr. Brown.  Salud.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. DarcsFalcon
    Jun 13, 2012 @ 22:09:43

    Aww. I’m sorry hon. *hug*

    My condolences to his family and friends, and those who knew him.

    I didn’t know him that well, but he was a teacher to both my kids and they thought a lot of him.

    Reply

  2. Squiggy's mom
    Jun 13, 2012 @ 23:36:16

    Oh, that’s sad. My condolences to all. The flowers on the table are a nice touch.

    I thought the whole tribute was a nice idea. I’m never that on-the-ball.

    Reply

  3. Sparty Girl
    Jun 14, 2012 @ 10:58:31

    What a shame.

    He was a retired teacher at the high school and he touched many lives. He always came in at night, had a glass of wine and a shot, smoked a few cigarettes and watched people make asses of themselves. I’m sure he had some great stories to tell, but he wasn’t a trouble maker or a pot stirer, he just liked to watch people.

    Reply

  4. Hira Animfefte
    Jun 16, 2012 @ 17:33:42

    R.I.P. and Memory Eternal. I’m sure he was a great guy.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

