Dog Shaming

I saw a few Dog Shaming pictures on Pinterest, so I Googled it and laughed myself insane.  Since I’ve been working 6 days a week and everyone is sick and damned tired of customers, there hasn’t been much to laugh about lately.  Dog Shaming is just what I needed.

What is Dog Shaming, you ask.  Here are some examples:

Look for my very own Dog Shaming pictures in the future, except that my dogs have no shame.

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. skippymom
    Aug 23, 2012 @ 00:41:46

    I think I just laughed myself stupid. Not a long shot, but still. DAMN that is funny and I cannot wait to shame my own dog. What makes it extra hysterical are the dogs’ expressions.
    Now all I have to do is pick ONE thing I can shame her for because the list is almost endless.

    Some of the dog expressions are priceless. When I went through my shaming list I discovered one dog doesn’t do anything shame worthy…and it’s not the dog I expected. The other dogs have multiple shames coming.

    Reply

  2. wigsf
    Aug 23, 2012 @ 04:16:56

    Yup. This is better than that I can have cheeseburger cat fad.

    It’s like getting even with them.

    Reply

  3. Bob
    Aug 23, 2012 @ 06:35:37

    That was awesome! I want to start doing that with my cat!

    I’ve seen some Cat Shaming pictures. The problem is, cats look arrogant rather than ashamed.

    Reply

  4. Squiggy's Mom
    Aug 23, 2012 @ 22:27:30

    These are hilarious – I know yours will be too!

    You have no idea of the things I put up with…but you will soon.

    Reply

  5. DarcsFalcon
    Aug 23, 2012 @ 22:45:05

    Hahahaha! Those are funny!

    I guess my only question now is, does it work? 😉

    No, but it makes the owner feel better.

    Reply

  6. Squiggy's Mom
    Aug 24, 2012 @ 11:16:38

    Check out Dogshaming.tumblr.com.

    I should probably put on an adult diaper first.

    Reply

  7. joeinvegas
    Aug 27, 2012 @ 16:02:51

    Where are the shots of your dogs?

    They will be here soon. I’ve been very busy and taking some time off from blogging. I will be back after Labor Day.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

