It’s Time

tumblr_memkx7AiQ21rkupzpo1_400I’ve hinted for several months that I’m unhappy with this blog. It started as a server’s blog, and I feel it has run its course since I’m no longer a server. I wait on the occasional table, but most of my time at work is spent hiding in the kitchen while the self created chaos of my co-workers threatens to slide my cheese off its cracker.

As I started to fall asleep last night, the name of the new blog whispered into my brain. I’ve been a busy little bee today setting up my new home, and soon you will all be invited in for the usual sass, snark, and tales of Crazy People You Never Want To Meet. Things will be a little different, but I’m hoping the change will be for the best.

I plan on having the Grand Opening on Monday February 25th. If you would like the new blog address, send an email to viridian413@yahoo.com and I’ll send the address to you.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. DarcKnyt
    Feb 20, 2013 @ 07:13:50

    We’ll miss you until you re-emerge, like a butterfly from its cocoon. You know, the bat-sh!t crazy, sarcastic, hostile kind of butterfly. 😉

    See you on the other side. 🙂

    You know me so well. 🙂

    Reply

  2. Hira Animfefte
    Feb 20, 2013 @ 09:48:59

    I’m sending you that email now!
    Me! Me! Pick me!

    I got your email! You are on the list.

    Reply

  3. DarcsFalcon
    Feb 26, 2013 @ 21:35:21

    Mememe! Dang, I’m so far behind on this stuff, I didn’t miss it, did I?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

